New Site

Welcome to the website of the Southern Region of the Central Division of the National Ski Patrol. The Southern Region is made up of approximately 850 patrollers in 18 patrols across Illinois, northern Indiana, Iowa, southwestern Michigan, Missouri, and southern Wisconsin.


Member Login

To log in, use the field on the left, or click here. You may use the same username and password that we used previously - see the bottom margin on each page of your Southern Cross for the username and password. Please note to use only lower case letters for the password from the Southern Cross.

Patrollers may also create a personal login for the website if they chose.

Not a member? Learn more about the benefits of joining Ski Patrol.


Need something from the old site? Click here