Fall 2014 Southern Cross available in Member's Area

Sorry for the remodeling mess, all pages are accessible.

WELCOME to the Southern Region of National Ski Patrol's Central Division.
This site is for the purpose of sharing information with our Region Patrol
Members, and all visitors to this site, relating to our Southern Region 
and the National Ski Patrol.


The Southern Region is one of 8 regions in the Central Division and consists of
15 Alpine and 3 Nordic patrols in Illinois, northern Indiana, Iowa,
southwestern Michigan, Missouri and southern Wisconsin.

If you are interested in learning first aid skills, skiing or boarding,

click here to learn the benefits of patrolling

Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by   myhost